Track your constituency

Kamalasagar (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Rahul hid Income info from Election Commission: New BJP Salvo

BJP on Sunday accused Congress president Rahul Gandhi of hiding facts about his income from the Election Commission and alleged that he made huge profits through highly inflated rentals and Read More…

Loksabha Elections 2019 Amit Shah says that Election is Modi vs Faceless Opposition

Dubbing the Lok Sabha elections as a contest between Prime Minister Narendra Modi and a ‘faceless’ alliance of opposition parties, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) president Amit Shah, on Sunday, appealed Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP announces candidates for 6 Chhattisgarh Seats

The candidates were announced for Bastar, Kanker, Raigarh, Durg, Surguja, and Janjgir Champa. The last of these six seats — an SC reserved seat — is where the BSP is Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

No query found

Kamalasagar News And Updates

March 16, 2018 05:48 PM
Jishnu Debbarma, the Tripura Deputy Chief Minister and BJP nominee, won the Assembly by-election yesterday. The by-polls were held for the Charilam ..... Read More
March 09, 2018 04:53 PM
According to the UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the SP and BSP have joined hands in the upcoming bypolls of Lok Sabha prompted by the impressive..... Read More
March 05, 2018 04:17 PM
Manik Sarkar, who has been ruling Tripura for decades, has to now leave his seat as the ruling CPM could not manage a majority. The CM has described..... Read More
March 04, 2018 03:19 PM
The BJP has taken a big stride in Tripura, wresting the power from the Left front which has ruled the state for 25 years. The saffron party is also ..... Read More
March 01, 2018 05:20 PM
In Tripura, the exit poll suggests that the saffron party would emerge victorious, dethroning the Left Front in the state. The saffron party is also..... Read More

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Kamalasagar Assembly Constituency

Year AC No. AC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201315KamalasagarGENNarayan Chandra ChowdhuriMCPM19808Dipak Kumar RoyMINC14393
200815KamalasagarGENNarayan Chandra ChoudMCPM17042Matilal SahaMINC14209
200315KamalasagarGENNarayan Ch.Choudhury MCPM13936Arun BhowmikMINC10615
199815KamalasagarGENNarayan Chandra Chowdhury MCPM10907Mati Lal SahaMINC10296
199315KamalasagarGENMati Lal Saha MINC10813Narayan Ch. ChoudharyMCPM9339
198815KamalasagarGENMatlal Sarkar MCPM9487Deba Prasad ChoudhuryMINC8702
198315KamalasagarGENMatilal Sarkar MCPM7601Monoranjan LaskarMINC7170
197715KamalasagarGENMatilal SarkarMCPM7041Manoranjan LaskarMJNP2451
197217KamalasagarGENBichitra Mohan SahaMINC3936Nagendra DebMCPM2316

Last Updated on August 28, 2014