Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Kalyanpur Pramodenagar (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Kalyanpur-pramodenagar assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Kalyanpur-pramodenagar Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Pinaki Das Chowdhury (won by: 3141)
Political Party -

Kalyanpur Pramodenagar Election Results 2018

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election in Kalyanpur Pramodenagar Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2018 BJP WinnerPinaki Das Chowdhury 20293
2018 CPM RunnerUpManindra Chandra Das 17152

List of candidates for Kalyanpur Pramodenagar Constituency 2018

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Kalyanpur Pramodenagar Assembly Constituency in the Tripura Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2018.

Kalyanpur-Pramodenagar , Constituency No -(27)
Election Date2018-02-18 
Result Date2018-03-03 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP Pinaki Das Chowdhury
INCINCBikram Kishore Sinha
CPM CPM Manindra Chandra Das
AMBAMBUttam Kumar Das
TSPTSPManoranjan Debbarma

Kalyanpur Pramodenagar News And Updates

March 16, 2018 05:48 PM
Jishnu Debbarma, the Tripura Deputy Chief Minister and BJP nominee, won the Assembly by-election yesterday. The by-polls were held for the Charilam ..... Read More
March 09, 2018 04:53 PM
According to the UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the SP and BSP have joined hands in the upcoming bypolls of Lok Sabha prompted by the impressive..... Read More
March 05, 2018 04:17 PM
Manik Sarkar, who has been ruling Tripura for decades, has to now leave his seat as the ruling CPM could not manage a majority. The CM has described..... Read More
March 04, 2018 03:19 PM
The BJP has taken a big stride in Tripura, wresting the power from the Left front which has ruled the state for 25 years. The saffron party is also ..... Read More
March 01, 2018 05:20 PM
In Tripura, the exit poll suggests that the saffron party would emerge victorious, dethroning the Left Front in the state. The saffron party is also..... Read More

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Kalyanpur Pramodenagar Assembly Constituency

Year AC No. AC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201327Kalyanpur PramodenagarGENManindra Chandra DasMCPM19755Kajal Chandra DasMINC15975

Last Updated on August 28, 2014

Track your constituency