Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Charilam (Tripura) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Charilam News And Updates

March 16, 2018 05:48 PM
Jishnu Debbarma, the Tripura Deputy Chief Minister and BJP nominee, won the Assembly by-election yesterday. The by-polls were held for the Charilam ..... Read More
March 09, 2018 04:53 PM
According to the UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the SP and BSP have joined hands in the upcoming bypolls of Lok Sabha prompted by the impressive..... Read More
March 05, 2018 04:17 PM
Manik Sarkar, who has been ruling Tripura for decades, has to now leave his seat as the ruling CPM could not manage a majority. The CM has described..... Read More
March 04, 2018 03:19 PM
The BJP has taken a big stride in Tripura, wresting the power from the Left front which has ruled the state for 25 years. The saffron party is also ..... Read More
March 01, 2018 05:20 PM
In Tripura, the exit poll suggests that the saffron party would emerge victorious, dethroning the Left Front in the state. The saffron party is also..... Read More

Sitting and Previous MLAs from Charilam Assembly Constituency

Year AC No. AC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201319Charilam(ST)Ramendra Narayan DebbarmaMCPM16479Himani DebbarmaFINC15138
200818Charilam(ST)Narayan RupiniMCPM14216Narendra Chandra DebbarmaMINPT13729
200318Charilam(ST)Narayan Rupini MCPM10573Narendra DebbarmaMINPT10517
199818Charilam(ST)Narayan Rupini MCPM10815Ananta DebbarmaMIND9809
199318Charilam(ST)Ahok Deb Barma MINC10292Aghore Deb BarmaMCPI9628
198818CharilamGENMatilal Saha MINC9680Brajgopal BhowmicMCPM8772
198318Charilam(ST)Parimal Chandra Saha MINC8528Braja Gopal BhowmikMCPM7302
197718CharilamGENHari Nath DebbarmaMTUS4259Durga Prasad SikdarMCPM3231
197219Charilam(ST)Niranjan DebMCPM2805Monmohan Deb BarmaMINC2474
196710Charilam(ST)A . D . BarmaMCPI7230K . C . D . BarmaMINC7037

Last Updated on August 28, 2014

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });