Do you think money power will determine the results of the Tamil Nadu Assembly elections?
News at a Glance
TN Elections 2016: Jayalalitha releases manifesto for Tamilnadu | Opinion poll suggests DMK ahead of AIADMK in Western Tamil Nadu | Ramachandran likely to win it for the DMK | Sonia, Rahul Gandhi to Campaign in Tamil Nadu on 5 and 7 May | The 234 assembly constituencies in Tamil Nadu will go to polls on 16 May

Virugambakkam (Tamil Nadu) Elections and Results

Sitting and previous MLAs from Virugambakkam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Virugambakkam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2011152VirugambakkamGENPartha Sarathy BMDMDK71524Thanasekaran KMDMK57430

Last Updated on January 2, 2016

Track your constituency