Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Thoothukudi (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thoothukudi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thoothukudi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201120ThoothukudiGENChellapandian S.TMAIADMK89010Geetha Jeevan PFDMK62817

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency