Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Thyagaraya Nagar (T. Nagar) Election Results 2016

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thyagarayanagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thyagarayanagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2011119ThyagarayanagarGENKalairajan V PMAIADMK75883Chellakumar AMINC43421

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency