Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Thiruporur (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thiruporur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thiruporur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201133ThiruporurGENK. ManoharanMAIADMK84169K. ArumugamMPMK65881

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency