Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Thiru Vi Ka Nagar (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thiru-Vi-Ka-Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thiru-Vi-Ka-Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201115Thiru-Vi-Ka-Nagar(SC)Neelakandan. VMAIADMK72887Natesan .C. Dr.MINC43546

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency