Who will become the Next CM of Rajasthan?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Natham (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Natham Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Natham assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2006147NathamGENViswanathan.RMAIADMK62292Andiambalam. M.AMDMK58532
2001147NathamGENViswanathan.R.MADMK55604Krishnan. Ku.Pa.MTB45002
1999By PollsNathamGENViswanathan.R MADMK 38764Chellam. P MMDMK 31220
1996147NathamGENM. Andi AmbalamMTMC(M)62527S. Asai AlangaramMINC26891
1991147NathamGENAndi Ambalam M.MINC71902Cheliam P.MDMK24124
1989147NathamGENAndi Ambalam, M.MINC33019Visvanathan, R.MADK(JL)27567
1984147NathamGENAndi Ambalama M.MINC57214Alagirisamy, T.MTNC18004
1980147NathamGENAndi Ambalam, M.MINC(I)36859Alagarsamy, T.MIND32471
1977147NathamGENM. Andi AmbalamMINC29055R. MuruganMADK21093

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency