Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Erode East (Tamil Nadu) Election Results 2016

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Erode East Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Erode East assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSex PartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201198Erode EastGENChandhirakumar V.CMDMDK69166Muthusamy SMDMK58522

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency