Who will Win Gujarat Assembly Elections 2017?

Praful Patel Biography

Who is Praful Manoharbhai Patel

Full Name Praful Manoharbhai Patel
Age 57
DOB Feb 17, 1957
Place of Birth Kolkata, West Bengal
Political Party Nationalist Congress Party(NCP)
Religion Hindu
EducationB.Com from University of Bombay, Mumbai, Maharashtra.
Spouse Name Varsha Patel
Children 1 son Prajay & 3 daughters Avni, Niyati & Poorna.
Important positions heldCivil Aviation Minister from 2004 to 18/01/2011 & Union Cabinet Minister, Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises from 19/01/2011 onwards.
Achievements Patel was awarded the CAPA (Centre for Asia Pacific Aviation) Aviation Minister of the year in 2005, Patel was bestowed with the title of ‘Reformer of the Year’ by Asia’s largest financial daily, The Economic Times, in the year 2007.
Praful Manoharbhai Patel

You may also like to read
Know about Jaganmohan Reddy
Know Political Journey of Jairam Ramesh
Know about Elections in India

Praful Manoharbhai Patel Elections result

YearConstituency State Status

Status of Praful Patel and his opponent candidates against from Bhandara-Gondiya Parliamentary Constituency in Maharashtra

The table below shows the status of Praful Patel and candidates contesting against him from Bhandara-Gondiya lok sabha seat with their party names and symbols along with the votes secured by each candidate.

Candidate NamePolitical PartySymbolStatusvotes
Praful Patel NCP NCP  -- 456875
Sushma Vitthal NagpureINDIND--N.A
Eng. Sanjay Raghunath NasareBSPBSP--N.A
Varsha Govind TidkeINDIND--N.A
Mate Manohar Alias MamaINDIND--N.A
Raman Motiram BansodAPI--N.A
Adv.Dadasaheb Alias Dhanu Bhikaji WalthareINDIND--N.A
Jitendra Aadkuji RautABMP--N.A
Ishwar Lahanu NandagawaliINDIND--N.A
Prashant Shyamsundar MishraAAPAAP--N.A
Wadhave Damodhar NatthuINDIND--N.A
Mirza Vahed Beg AhmadbegINDIND--N.A
Ranjeet Amardas SukhdeveASP--N.A
Dhananjay Shamlalji RajabhojINDIND--N.A
Daharwal Ganeshdeo RaghujiGGP--N.A
Chole Omprakash BakaramINDIND--N.A
Thakare Rameshwar (Rameshwar) SundarlalSPSP--N.A
Nanabhau Falgunrao Patole BJP BJP   -- 606129
Vishal Arvind BhoyarINDIND--N.A
Moreshwar Ramaji MeshramINDIND--N.A
Sayyad Afjalali Alias ChhanubhaiMDA--N.A
Bante Jitendra RamajiINDIND--N.A
Patle Anjali AgastikumarBBM--N.A
Zanzad Shalikram ShankarraoINDIND--N.A
Dr.Kohapare Harshawardhan MuneshwarBMP--N.A
Arun Nagorao GajbhiyeINDIND--N.A

Last Updated on 23 August, 2017.

Track your constituency