Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Suruhuto Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – #ChintamaniSpeaks – Phase 3 Updates |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Suruhuto

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Suruhuto Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Khumishi A/ T.IslandGP School1. Khumishi A 2. T.IslandAll Voters
2AkhakhuGM School1. Akhakhu 2. Khimishi 'B' 3. Atunakugha All Voters
3Yehemi N/WingGP SchoolYehemi N/WingAll Voters
4Yehemi S/WingGP SchoolYehemi S/WingAll Voters
5KiyethaGP SchoolKiyethaAll Voters
6A.Saghemi (N)GM SchoolA.Saghemi (N)All Voters
7VedamiGP SchoolVedamiAll Voters
8A.Saghemi (S)GM SchoolA.Saghemi (S)All Voters
9Suruhuto TownGH SchoolSuruhuto TownAll Voters
10KholebotoGP SchoolKholebotoAll Voters
11Surumi (N)GP SchoolSurumi (N)All Voters
12Surumi (S) N/WingGP School N/WingSurumi (S) N/WingAll Voters
13Surumi (S) S/WingGP School S/WingSurumi (S) S/WingAll Voters
14TichipamiGP SchoolTichipamiAll Voters
15Phuye OldGP SchoolPhuye OldAll Voters
16Phuye NewGP School1. Phuye New 2. KishepuAll Voters
17SapotimiGME SchoolSapotimiAll Voters
18KatharaGP SchoolKatharaAll Voters
19Yeshito/YevisheGP SchoolYeshitoAll Voters
20Achikuchu 'A'GME School1. Achikuchu 'A' 2.Achikuchu 'B'All Voters
21Asuto TownGHSchool1. Asuto Town 2. Asuto VillageAll Voters
22TuzuhumiGP School1. Tuzuhumi 2. TazuhumiAll Voters
23KoibotoGP SchoolKoibotoAll Voters
24LithsamiGP SchoolLithsamiAll Voters
25NaltoqaGME SchoolNaltoqaAll Voters
26Suruhuto Town Medical ColonyGME SchoolMedical ColonyAll Voters
27ZhekutoGP SchoolZhekutoAll Voters
28KitahumiGP SchoolKitahumiAll Voters
29Naltoqa-IIBn. School Naltoqa-IIAll Voters
30TokizheGP SchoolTokizheAll Voters
31Suruhuto Town 'A' KhelGP School Suruhuto Town 'A' KhelAll Voters
32Tichipami 'B'Council HallTichipami 'B'All Voters
33KikheviCouncil HallKikheviAll Voters
34TazuhumiGPSTazuhumiAll Voters
35Asuto VillageGPSAsuto VillageAll Voters
36AtunakughaGPS AtunakughaAtunakughaAll Voters
37Surumi 'C' KhelGPSSurumi 'C' KhelAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018