Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Koridang Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – Phase 3 Post Poll Analysis |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Phase 3 - Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Update Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019 – Third Phase Live Updates

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for the second Read More…

VIP Candidates - Phase 3 Lok Sabha Election 2019 VIP Battles in the Third Phase

The third phase of the Lok Sabha election 2019 is being held today. Polling is being held in 115 constituencies across 15 states and Union Territories. Voting is also being Read More…

Assembly Election 2019 Odisha Assembly Election 2019: LIVE Updates

Odisha Assembly Election Live Updates: 2:12:15 PM Odisha Chief Electoral Officer votes in Bhubaneswar Surendra Kumar, the Chief Electoral Officer of Odisha who is overseeing the entire election in the state, cast his Read More…

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Koridang

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Koridang Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Ongpangkong Compound-I (Yimyu)DIET BuildingOngpangkong Compound-I All Voters
2Ongpangkong Compound-II (Yimyu)G.M.School, YimyuOngpangkong Compound-IIAll Voters
3Longkhum-IChungli A-Khel Panchayat HallLongkhum-IAll Voters
4Longkhum-IIYimrong B-Khel Panchayat HallLongkhum-IIAll Voters
5Longkhum-IIISangpang C-Khel Panchayat HallLongkhum-IIIAll Voters
6Alichen-IG.M.School AlichenAlichen-IAll Voters
7Alichen-IIDrill Shed N/WingAlichen-IIAll Voters
8Alichen-IIIHigher Secondary SchoolAlichen-IIIAll Voters
9Mangmetong-IG.P.School Sungkum N/WingMangmetong-IAll Voters
10Mangmetong-II S/WingG.P.School,ManglalepdenMangmetong-II All Voters
11Mangmetong-III N/WingImrong SalangMangmetong-III All Voters
12AlibaG.P. SchoolAlibaAll Voters
13KinungerG.P. SchoolKinungerAll Voters
14Chungtia-IPanchayat HallChungtia-IAll Voters
15Chungtia-IIG.P.School Sector - CChungtia-IIAll Voters
16SabangyaG.M.School SabangyaSabangyaAll Voters
17LongchenkongG.P. SchoolLongchenkongAll Voters
18MekuliG.P. SchoolMekuliAll Voters
19Khensa-IG.P. School, AmenyongKhensa-IAll Voters
20Khensa-IIG.P. School, Putir MendenKhensa-IIAll Voters
21Khensa-IIIG.P. School Khensa OldKhensa-IIIAll Voters
22LongtsuktepAnganwadi Centre,Chungtia-DLongtsuktepAll Voters
23KongrukongN.I.Jamir High SchoolLongrukongAll Voters
24Alichen-IVDrill Shed S/WingAlichen-IVAll Voters
25Longkhum-IVTourist LodgeLongkhum-IVAll Voters
26Longkhum-VCommunity HallLongkhum-VAll Voters
27Mangmetong-IVSenden RijuMangmetong-IVAll Voters
28Mangmetong-VCommunity HallMangmetong-VAll Voters
29Chungtia-IIIG.P.School 'B'Chungtia-IIIAll Voters
30SattsuVillage Council HallSattsuAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018