Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Alongtaki Assembly Constituency

Elections Latest News And Updates

Chintamani Corner - Chintamani Corner – Phase 3 Post Poll Analysis |

Lok Sabha 2019 Chintamani Election Analysis – Read Below    Chintamani Shastri is an Election Expert and he is back with his 2019 Analysis of the Lok Sabha Elections. Check Read More…

Phase 3 - Lok Sabha Election 2019 Live Update Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019 – Third Phase Live Updates

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for the second Read More…

VIP Candidates - Phase 3 Lok Sabha Election 2019 VIP Battles in the Third Phase

The third phase of the Lok Sabha election 2019 is being held today. Polling is being held in 115 constituencies across 15 states and Union Territories. Voting is also being Read More…

Assembly Election 2019 Odisha Assembly Election 2019: LIVE Updates

Odisha Assembly Election Live Updates: 2:12:15 PM Odisha Chief Electoral Officer votes in Bhubaneswar Surendra Kumar, the Chief Electoral Officer of Odisha who is overseeing the entire election in the state, cast his Read More…

Phase 3 Opinion Polls 2019 Chintamani – 5Dots Opinion Poll for Third Phase

The first two phases of the Lok Sabha elections 2019 are over with no less than 70% voter turnout (as declared by the Election Commission when polling for second phase Read More…

Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades Mayawati and Mulayam Share Stage after Two Decades

Overcoming more than two decades of political and personal rivalry, Bahujan Samaj Party chief Mayawati on Friday sought votes for Samajwadi Party patron Mulayam Singh Yadav in his turf Mainpuri, Read More…

List of Polling Booth in Alongtaki

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Alongtaki Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth.

Sl No.Locality of Polling StationBuilding in which locatedPolling areasWhether for all voters or men only or women only
1Yajang 'A'G.P.School Yajang 'A'All Voters
2Yajang 'C'CompoundG.P.School Yajang 'C'All Voters
3Lirmen Old 'A'G.P.School Lirmen Old 'A'All Voters
4AonokpuG.P.School AonokpuAll Voters
5LongchemG.P.School LongchemAll Voters
6Nokpu-IG.P.School S/WingNokpu-IAll Voters
7Nokpu-IIG.P.School N/WingNokpu-IIAll Voters
8ChangdangCommunity HallChangdangAll Voters
9LakhuniPanchayat HallLakhuniAll Voters
10JapuG.P.School JapuAll Voters
11LongthoForest Beat Office, LongthoLongthoAll Voters
12LongsemdangG.P.School LongsemdangAll Voters
13SatsukbaG.P.School SatsukbaAll Voters
14ShahaphumiG.P.School Shahaphumi1. Shahaphumi & All Voters
   2. Puneboto 
15YimchenkimongG.P.School YimchenkimongAll Voters
16Molungkimong-IG.P.School AonglendenMolungkimong-IAll Voters
17Molungkimong-IIG.P.School PangentenemMolungkimong-IIAll Voters
18AtuphumiG.P.School AtuphumiAll Voters
19SaringyimG.P.School SaringyimAll Voters
20TsuremmenG.P. School TsuremmenAll Voters
21Yajang 'B'G.P.SchoolYajang 'B'All Voters
22Alongtaki CompoundG.P.School Alongtaki CompoundAll Voters
23AkumenG.P.School AkumenAll Voters
24AonokpuyimsenG.P.School AonokpuyimsenAll Voters
25Yajang 'C'-IGovt.High SchoolYajang 'C'-IAll Voters
26MedemyimG.P.S,MedemyimMedemyimAll Voters
27MoayimtiG.P.S, MoayimtiMoayimtiAll Voters
28ChungtiayimsenG.P.S,ChungtiayimsenChungtiayimsen & VikhutoAll Voters
29WatiyimG.P.S,WatiyimWatiyimAll Voters
30LongphayimsenG.P.S,LongphayimsenLongpha YimsenAll Voters
31AosendenG.P.S,AosendenAosendenAll Voters
32AosungkumG.P.S,AosungkumAosungkumAll Voters
33Aokum & TsutapelaG.P.S,Aokum & TsutapelaAokum & TsutapelaAll Voters
34Lizo Model VillageCommunity HallLizo Model VillageAll Voters

Last Updated on : Feb 12, 2018