Which Party will get the majority in Himachal Pradesh Election Results?
News at a Glance
BJP candidate Atul Shah wins through lottery after tie with ShivSena rival | Sanjay Nirupam offers to quit over Congress' poor show in # BMC Polls.
Live updates on Himachal Pradesh and Gujarat Assembly Elections Result 2017

Ramtek Lok Sabha Elections and Results 2014

List of winner/current and runner up MPs Ramtek Parliamentary Constituency.

The table below represents the names of all the winning and runner up MPs of Ramtek parliamentary constituency of all the years from the starting until now . It also shows the number of votes secured by each MP and the name of the political party they belong to. The current sitting member of parliament of the Ramtek constituency is Shri Krupal Balaji Tumane of SHS.

Year PC No. PC Name Category winner/current MPGenderPartyVoteRunner Up MPGenderPartyVote
20149Ramtek(SC)Krupal Balaji TumaneMSHS519892Mukul WasnikMINC344101
20099Ramtek(SC)Wasnik,Shri Mukul Balkrishna MINC311614Tumane Krupal BalajMSHS294913
200422RamtekGENMohite Subodh BaburaoMSHS276720Dr. Shrikant JichkarMINC262618
199922RamtekGENSubodh MohiteMSHS242454Purohit Banwari LalMINC230765
199822RamtekGENRani Chitralekha T. BhosaleFINC325885Gujar Ashok YashwantraoMSHS258847
199622RamtekGENMeghe Dattatray RaghobajiMINC207188Jadhao Prakash BhagwantMSHS181466
199122RamtekGENBhonsle Tejsingharao LaxmanraoMINC240437Pandurang Jayaramji HajareMBJP102483
198922RamtekGENP.V. NarsimharaoMINC257800Hajare Pandurang JairamjiMJD223330
198422RamtekGENNarsimha Rao P. V.MINC290905Gedam Shankarrao DaulatraoMICS104933
198022RamtekGENBarve Jatiram ChaitramMINC(I)273957Deshmukh Rajendrababu HanumantraoMJNP59194
197722RamtekGENBarve Jatiramji ChaitramjiMINC196977Ram HedaooMIND154028
197120RamtekGENAmrut Ganpat SonarMINC280054Anandrao Jairam KalamkarMFBL48312
196720RamtekGENA. G. SonarMINC183258R. N. Patil MRPI77909
196231RamtekGENMadhaolrao Bhagwantrao PatilMINC146706Baburao Tatyaji BhonsleMPWP105404

Facts about current sitting MP of Ramtek Constituency

Name of MP Krupal Balaji Tumane
Age 49
Nature of Membership Elected
Term 18-May-14 to In office
Political Party Shiv Sena
Gender Male
Educational Qualification Graduate
Activities of Krupal Balaji Tumane in 16th Lok Sabha
Debates participated 89
Private member bills passed 1
Questions asked 351
Attendance 93%
Elections.in Verdict

List of Assembly Constituencies in Ramtek Parliamentary Constituency

The table below shows the list of all the Assembly Constituencies that fall in Ramtek parliamentary constituency.

Names of Assembly Constituencies
Umred (SC)KamthiRamtek

Last Updated on February 24, 2015

Track your constituency