What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Wandoor (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Wandoor assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Wandoor Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
A.P. Anil Kumar (won by: 23864)
Political Party -

Wandoor Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Wandoor Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 INC WinnerA.P. Anil Kumar 81964
2016 CPM RunnerUpK Nishanth 58100

List of candidates for Wandoor Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of BSP, BJP, CPI(M), Congress, CPI, IUML, Independent etc. from the Wandoor Assembly Constituency in the Kerala Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Wandoor , Constituency No -(36)
Election Date05/16/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJPBJPSunitha Mohandas
INC INC A.P. Anil Kumar
CPM CPM K Nishanth
SDPISDPIKrishnan Eranhikkal
WPIWPIKrishnan Kuniyil
PDPPDPVelayudhan Venniyur

Sitting and previous MLAs from Wandoor Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Wandoor assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
197731Wandoor(SC)V. Eacharan MINC35369K. GopalanMBLD22079
198031Wandoor(SC)M. A. Kuttappan MINC(I)35187P. SureshMINC(U)29298
198231Wandoor(SC)Pandalam SudhakaramMINC28637N. Anandan MasterMICS 22780
198731Wandoor(SC)Pandalam SudhakaranMINC49848U. Uthaman MCPM35967
199131Wandoor(SC)Pandalam SudhakaranMINC53104Kunnath VelayudhanMCPM45509
199631Wandoor(SC)N.Kannan MCPM55399Pandalam SudhakaranMINC51198
200131Wandoor(SC)A.P. Anilkumar MINC80059N.KannanMCPM51834
200631Wandoor(SC)A.P. Anilkumar MINC85118Sankaran KorambayilMCPI(M)67957
201136Wandoor(SC)A.P.AnilkumarMINC77580V. RamesanMCPM48661

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency