Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Shoranur (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Shoranur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Shoranur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
P.K. Sasi (won by: 24547 )
Political Party -

Shoranur Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Shoranur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 INC RunnerUpC. Sangeetha 41618
2016 CPM WinnerP.K. Sasi 66165

List of candidates for Shoranur Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of BSP, BJP, CPI(M), Congress, CPI, IUML, Independent etc. from the Shoranur Assembly Constituency in the Kerala Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Shoranur , Constituency No -(51)
Election Date05/16/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
INC INC C. Sangeetha
CPM  CPM P.K. Sasi
INDINDHaris Muhammad
INDINDMoideeensha Moloor
INDINDA. Radhakrishnan
Socialist Democratic Party Of IndiaSocialist Democratic Party Of IndiaM Saidalavi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shoranur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shoranur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201151ShoranurGENK.S.SaleekhaFCPM59616Santha JayaramFINC46123

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency