Track your constituency

Quilandy (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Quilandy Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Quilandy assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
195799QuilandyGENKunhiraman NambiarMPSP19668Achuthan Nair P.MINC16622
196099QuilandyGENKunhiraman NabbiarMPSP40361RamakrishnanMIND21083
196518QuilandyGENK.B. MenonMSSP33910E. Rajagopalan NairMINC24903
196718QuilandyGENP.K.KidaveMSSP32390K.GopalanMINC 23375
197018QuilandyGENE. Narayanan NairMINC37023P. K. AppajairMISP33386
197720QuilandyGENE. Narayanan Nair MINC39581E. Rajagopalan NairMBLD35074
198020QuilandyGENManimangalath Kuttialy MINC(I)42171P. K. SankaranMCPM37143
198220QuilandyGENManimangalath KutalyMINC35293C. H. Haridas MICS 33673
198720QuilandyGENM.T. PadmaFINC48444T. Devi FCPM43742
199120QuilandyGENM.T. PadmaFINC56642C. KunhamedMCPI54139
199620QuilandyGENP.Viswan MCPM59242P.SankaranMINC54391
200120QuilandyGENAdv.P.Sankaran MINC66644P.ViswanMCPM60188
200620QuilandyGENP Viswan MCPI(M)65514Advocate P SankaranMDIC47030
201123QuilandyGENK.DasanMCPM64374Ad.K.P.Anil KumarMINC60235

Last Updated on May 13, 2016