Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Nenmara (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Nenmara assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Nenmara Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
K. Babu (won by: 7408 )
Political Party -

Nenmara Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Nenmara Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 INC RunnerUpA.V. Gopinathan 58908
2016 CPM WinnerK. Babu 66316

List of candidates for Nenmara Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of BSP, BJP, CPI(M), Congress, CPI, IUML, Independent etc. from the Nenmara Assembly Constituency in the Kerala Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Nenmara , Constituency No -(59)
Election Date05/16/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJPBJPN. Sivarajan
INC INC A.V. Gopinathan
CPM  CPM K. Babu
INDINDGopinathan Balakrishnan
INDINDBabu Kumaran
INDINDBabu Chathan
INDINDBabu Thathakutty
WPIWPIAjith Kollengode
Socialist Democratic Party Of IndiaSocialist Democratic Party Of IndiaSakkir Hussain S

Sitting and previous MLAs from Nenmara Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Nenmara assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201159NenmaraGENV. ChenthamarakshanMCPM64169M.V.RaghavanMCMPKSC55475

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency