Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Kattakkada (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kattakkada Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kattakkada assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2011138KattakkadaGENN SakthanMINC52368Adv. M.V.JayadaliFIND39452

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });