Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Kalliasseri (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Kalliasseri assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Kalliasseri Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
T V Rajesh (won by: 42891 )
Political Party -

Kalliasseri Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Kalliasseri Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 INC RunnerUpAmritha Ramakrishnan 40115
2016 CPM WinnerT V Rajesh 83006

List of candidates for Kalliasseri Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of BSP, BJP, CPI(M), Congress, CPI, IUML, Independent etc. from the Kalliasseri Assembly Constituency in the Kerala Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Kalliasseri , Constituency No -(7)
Election Date05/16/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJPBJPK P Arun Master
INC INC Amritha Ramakrishnan
CPM  CPM T V Rajesh
INDINDSunil Koyilerian
WPIWPISainudheen Karivellur

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kalliasseri Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kalliasseri assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20117KalliasseriGENT.V. RajeshMCPM73190Adv. P. IndiraFINC43244

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency