Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Kaipamangalam (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kaipamangalam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kaipamangalam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201169KaipamangalamGENAdv.V S SunilkumarMCPI58789Umesh ChalliyilMJPSS45219

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency