Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Elathur (Kerala) Assembly Constituency Elections 2018

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Elathur assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Elathur Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
A K Saseendran (won by: 29057 )
Political Party -

Elathur Election Results 2016

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2016 Vidhan Sabha Election in Elathur Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2016 JD(U) RunnerUpKishen Chand 47330
2016 NCP WinnerA K Saseendran 76387

List of candidates for Elathur Constituency 2016

The table below shows the contesting candidates of BSP, BJP, CPI(M), Congress, CPI, IUML, Independent etc. from the Elathur Assembly Constituency in the Kerala Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2016.

Elathur , Constituency No -(26)
Election Date05/16/16 
Result Date05/19/16 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJPBJPRajan Nair
INDINDUseffali P M
JD(U) JD(U) Kishen Chand
NCP  NCP A K Saseendran

Sitting and previous MLAs from Elathur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Elathur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201126ElathurGENA.K. SaseendranMNCP67143Shaik P HarrizMSJD52489

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency