Who will WIN Phase 1 of Chhattisgarh Assembly Election 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Shivamoga - After 4th round of counting, BJP leads over JD(S) by 9,665 votes in Shimoga | Bellary - After Round 8, Congress leads over BJP by 12,88,15 votes in Ballari | Mandya - JD(S) leading by 1,09,066 votes over BJP in Mandya | JD(S) candidate Anita Kumarswamy is leading with 27,998 votes in Ramanagara | Congress candidate is lea

Yemkanmardi (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Yemkanmardi assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Yemkanmardi Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Satish. L. Jarkiholi (won by: 2850)
Political Party -

Yemkanmardi Election Results 2018

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election in Yemkanmardi Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2018 BJP RunnerUpAstagi Maruti Mallappa 70662
2018 INC WinnerSatish. L. Jarkiholi 73512

List of candidates for Yemkanmardi Constituency 2018

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Yemkanmardi Assembly Constituency in the Karnataka Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2018.

Yemkanmardi , Constituency No -(10)
Election Date2018-05-12 
Result Date2018-05-15 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BJP BJP Astagi Maruti Mallappa
INC INC Satish. L. Jarkiholi
INDINDBhimashi Siddappa Naik
JD(S)JD(S)Shankar Bharama Gasti
Karnataka Jantha PakshaKarnataka Jantha PakshaDr: Yalgund Basanaik Naik

Sitting and previous MLAs from Yemkanmardi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Yemkanmardi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201310Yemkanmardi(ST)Satish'Laxmanarao JarakiholiMINC70726Astagi Maruti MallappaMBJP46376
200810Yemkanmardi(ST)Jarakiholi Satish LaxmanaraoMINC46132Balagouda Malagouda PatilMJD(S)29351

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency