Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Varuna (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Varuna Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Varuna assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013219VarunaGENSiddaramaiahMINC84385Kapu SiddalingaswamyMKJP54744
2008219VarunaGENSiddaramaiahMINC71908L. RevannasiddaiahMBJP53071

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency