Which state goes to assembly elections 2018 next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance
Shivamoga - After 4th round of counting, BJP leads over JD(S) by 9,665 votes in Shimoga | Bellary - After Round 8, Congress leads over BJP by 12,88,15 votes in Ballari | Mandya - JD(S) leading by 1,09,066 votes over BJP in Mandya | JD(S) candidate Anita Kumarswamy is leading with 27,998 votes in Ramanagara | Congress candidate is lea

Hebbal (Karnataka) Elections and Results

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Hebbal assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Hebbal Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Suresh B S (won by: 21140)
Political Party -

Hebbal Election Results 2018

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election in Hebbal Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2018 BJP RunnerUpY A Narayanaswamy 53313
2018 INC WinnerSuresh B S 74453

List of candidates for Hebbal Constituency 2018

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Hebbal Assembly Constituency in the Karnataka Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2018.

Hebbal , Constituency No -(158)
Election Date2018-05-12 
Result Date2018-05-15 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPRaghavendra K Thane
BJP BJP Y A Narayanaswamy
INC INC Suresh B S
INDINDJameel Ahmed
INDINDD Narayana Swamy
INDINDNarayanaswamy M
INDINDMohammed Ayub
INDINDS Raghavan
INDINDVinay Kumar V Nayak
INDINDDr P K Velladurai
INDINDSyed Asif Bukmari
JD(S)JD(S)Hanumanthe Gowda
JD(U)JD(U)Atiya Asgar
SHSSHST Jaikumar
Indian New Congress PartyIndian New Congress PartyAnjan Kumar Gowda
Karnataka Jantha PakshaKarnataka Jantha PakshaIsarath Jahan
Republican SenaRepublican SenaKumaresh
Dr. Ambedkar PeopleDr. Ambedkar People's PartyJaffer Sharief
ANCANCDr Manjunath Nayak
RPIRPIManjunath M
Jana Samanyara Party (Karnataka)Jana Samanyara Party (Karnataka)Ravi Kumar A R
FCIFCISaleem Khan
Karnataka Pragnyavantha Janatha PartyKarnataka Pragnyavantha Janatha PartySyed Kawja Wali Hydri

Bye Election Results 2016

AC No.AC NameWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner upGenderPartyVotes
158HebbalY.A.Narayana SwayMBJP60367 C.K.Abdul Rahman ShariffMINC41218

Sitting and previous MLAs from Hebbal Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Hebbal assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
2013158HebbalGENR. Jagadeesi-I KumarMBJP38162C.K. Abdul Rahman ShariefMINC33026
2008158HebbalGENKatta Subramanya NaiduMBJP46708H.M.RevannaMINC41757

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency