What will be the Voter turnout for Phase 2 of Chhattisgarh Elections 2018?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Devar Hippargi (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Devar-hippargi assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Devar-hippargi Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Somanagouda B Patil (Sasanur) (won by: 3353)
Political Party -

Devar Hippargi Election Results 2018

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2018 Vidhan Sabha Election in Devar Hippargi Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2018 BJP WinnerSomanagouda B Patil (Sasanur) 48245
2018 JD(S) RunnerUpBhimanagouda (Rajugouda) B Patil 44892

List of candidates for Devar Hippargi Constituency 2018

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Devar Hippargi Assembly Constituency in the Karnataka Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2018.

Devar Hippargi , Constituency No -(27)
Election Date2018-05-12 
Result Date2018-05-15 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
AAPAAPAsif Herkal
BJP BJP Somanagouda B Patil (Sasanur)
INCINCB S Patil (Yalagi)
INDINDAbdul Rahiman Dundasi
INDINDDharmappa Chandappa Natikar
INDINDPundalik Rayappa Handiganoor
INDINDBhimappa Chandappa Padekanoor
INDINDShreekant Somalu Rathod
INDINDSidramappa Nagappa Mathad
JD(S) JD(S) Bhimanagouda (Rajugouda) B Patil
AIMEPAIMEPKiran Sidramayya Soulabavimath

Sitting and previous MLAs from Devar Hippargi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Devar Hippargi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201327Devar HippargiGENAminappagouda Sanganagouda Patil (Nadahalli)MINC36231Somanagouda. B. Patil (Sasanur)MBJP28135
200827Devar HippargiGENA.S.Patil (Nadahalli)MINC54879Basanagouda.R.Patil (Yatnal)MBJP23986

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency