Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Belgaum Rural (Karnataka) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Belgaum Rural Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Belgaum Rural assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201313Belgaum RuralGENSanjay B PatilMBJP38322Kinekar Manohar KallappaMIND36987
200813Belgaum RuralGENSanjay B PatilMBJP42208Malagi Shivaputrappa ChanabasappaMINC33899

Last Updated on March 12, 2018

Track your constituency