Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Mariani (Assam) Election Results 2016

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Mariani Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mariani Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mariani assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
2011101MarianiGENRupjyoti KurmiMINC35754Alak Kumar Ghose M AITC 28696
2006101MarianiGENRupjyoti KurmiMINC33471Alak Kumar Ghose M NCP 30454
2004By PollsMarianiGENAlok Kumar Ghose MAITC 18424Binod Gogoi M BJP 15754
2001101MarianiGENRupam KurmiF INC23010Binode Gogoi M BJP 20177
1996101MarianiGENRupam Kurmi F INC26566Bhaba Prasad Bora M AGP 21150
1991101MarianiGENRupam KurmiF INC21508Dineswar Tasa M NAGP 4670
1985101MarianiGENNaren TantiMIND19809Siba Buragohain M INC 9806
1983101MarianiGENSiba Bura GohainMINC4953Gajen Tanti M ICS 2503
1978101MarianiGENGajen TantiMINC12259Purna Kanta Phukan M IND 8779
1972103MarianiGENGajen TantiMINC17949Jisan Mipun M IND 5682
1967103MarianiGENG. TantiMINC9924S.P. Singh M IND 4467

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency