Track your constituency

Mangaldoi (Assam) Election Results 2016

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Mangaldoi Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Mangaldoi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Mangaldoi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201167Mangaldoi(SC)Basanta DasMINC65440Mahendra Das M AIUDF 41717
200667Mangaldoi(SC)Hiren DasMAGP47120Arjun Das M AUDF 38252
200167Mangaldoi(SC)Basanta DasMINC46443Hiren Kumar Das M AGP 35467
199667Mangaldoi(SC)Hiren Kumar Das MAGP38971Nakul Das M INC 31538
199167Mangaldoi(SC)Nakul Chandra DasMINC36519Hiren Kumar Das M AGP 19774
198567Mangaldoi(SC)Nilamoni DasMIND36654Matila Mandal M IND 31566
198367Mangaldoi(SC)Kartik SarkarMINCUncontested
197867Mangaldoi(SC)Anil DasMJNP17478Kartik Sarkar M INC(I) 12202
197272MangaldoiGENSyed Anwara TaimurMINC18234Juram Baro M SOP 9824
196772MangaldoiGENM. MatlibuddinMIND11757A. Ahmed M INC 5617
195755MangaldoiGENDandi Ram DattaMINC7624Nazir Ali M IND 3767
195156MangaldoiGENPurandar SarmaMINC10095Sandhiram Saharia M SP 5349

Last Updated on May 13, 2016