Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Khumtai (Assam) Election Results 2016

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Khumtai Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Khumtai Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Khumtai assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201196KhumtaiGENBismita GogoiF INC41123Upashana Gogoi F AGP 22734
200696KhumtaiGENProbin GogoiMAGP38473Bandana Gogoi M INC 25028
2002By PollsKhumtaiGENProbin Gogoi MAGP28718Lachit Phukan M INC 25657
200196KhumtaiGENJiba Kanta GogoiMINC32012Probin Gogoi M AGP 29511
199696KhumtaiGENProbin Gogoi MIND23099Amiya Kumar Borah M AGP 16881
199196KhumtaiGENJiba Kanta GogoiMINC19544Probin Kumar Gogoi M AGP 16457
198596KhumtaiGENPrabin Kumar GogoiMIND32167Jiba Kanta Gogoi M INC 16427
198396KhumtaiGENJiba Kanta GogoiMINC934Lakheswar Borah M CPI 53
197896KhumtaiGENNogen BoruaMJNP11818Amal Goswami M INC 10874

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency