Track your constituency

Kaliabor (Assam) Election Results 2016

Elections Latest News And Updates

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 BJP trying to create ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of Lok Sabha Elections: Rahul Gandhi

Congress president Rahul Gandhi has accused the BJP of trying to create a ‘hyper nationalistic environment’ ahead of the Lok Sabha Elections only to distract people from the issues of Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Mamata Releases TMC List for all 42 West Bengal Seats

West Bengal chief minister Mamata Banerjee on Tuesday announced a list of TMC candidates for all the 42 Lok Sabha seats of the state, dropping 10 sitting MPs. She also attacked the BJP and the Read More…

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Lok Sabha Election 2019: Priya Dutt, Raj Babbar Feature in Congress 2nd List

The Congress released its second list of 21 candidates for the Lok Sabha elections 2019 on Wednesday. The grand old party fielded its Uttar Pradesh chief Raj Babbar from Moradabad, Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Lok Sabha Elections 2019: Congress Releases First List of Candidates

Congress has put out its first list of candidates for the Lok Sabha elections, with party chief Rahul Gandhi contesting his bastion Amethi and UPA chairperson Sonia Gandhi contesting from Read More…

upcoming Lok Sabha elections 2019 Samajwadi Party Releases First List of Candidates for Lok Sabha Elections 2019

There is no denying the fact that the road to the treasury bench of the lower house of the Parliament goes through Uttar Pradesh. The BJP-led coalition won 73 seats Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Mamata Banerjee to Kick Off Lok Sabha Election Campaign on Women’s Day

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee will kick off the TMC’s campaign for the Lok Sabha Electios on International Women’s Day on March 8, a party leader said Wednesday. Incidentally, Read More…

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Kaliabor Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kaliabor Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kaliabor assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201189KaliaborGENKeshab MahantaMAGP44886Tapan Kumar Borah M INC 35857
200689KaliaborGENKeshab MahantaMAGP37031Simanchal Digal M INC 25199
200189KaliaborGENGunin HazarikaMAGP32293Simanchal Digal M INC 31757
199689KaliaborGENGunin Hazarika MAGP29474Dilip Kumar Mahanta M INC 22609
199189KaliaborGENBoloram NagMINC25868Gunin Hazarika M AGP 18484
1986By PollsKaliaborGENG.HazarikaMIND35917B.Nag M INC 10427
198589KaliaborGENPrafulla Kumar MahantaMIND21173Boloram Nag M INC 17803
198389KaliaborGENBaloram NagMINC7558Prafulla Chandra Barman M IND 766
197889KaliaborGENAtil Chandra GoswamiMIND19729Golap Chandra Barroah M INC 7387
197290KaliaborGENGolap Chandra BaruaMINC16913Atul Chandra Goswami M SOP 14280
196790KaliaborGENA. ChandraMSSP14182L.K. Borah M INC 11104
196273KaliaborGENLila Kanta BoraMINC8465Laduram Rathi M IND 6814
195767KaliaborGENLila Kanta BorahMINC15945Hiralal Biswakarma M IND 2285
195170KaliaborGENLila Kanta BaraMINC11867Lakeswar Hazarika M SP 6156

Last Updated on May 13, 2016