Track your constituency

Kalaigaon (Assam) Election Results 2016

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: 5:05:35 PM 53 per cent voter turnout recorded till 3 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha, as per the office of the Chief Electoral Officer.  4:21:43 Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: 5:11:41 PM Voter turnout for bypolls in Tamil Nadu till 3 pm 4:29:31 PM A little over a lakh swing votes could decide this rare BJP vs Congress Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Kalaigaon Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kalaigaon Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kalaigaon assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201165KalaigaonGENMukunda Ram ChoudhuryMAGP42550Maheswar Baro M BOPF 39742
200665KalaigaonGENMaheswar BaroMIND27704Mukunda Ram Choudhury M AGP 23559
200165KalaigaonGENNathu BoroMIND27493Mukul Saikia M INC 24412
199665KalaigaonGENMahendra Mohan Rai Choudhury MAGP23248Bhupen Boro M IND 20820
199165KalaigaonGENJew Ram BoroMIND16534Mahendra Mohan Raichoudhury M AGP 13531
198565KalaigaonGENMohendra Mohan Rai ChoudhuryMIND22187Siddique Ali M IND 15294
197865KalaigaonGENNagen SarmaMJNP25595Lakshmi Kanta Saikia M INC 9167
197270KalaigaonGENLakshmi Kanta SaikiaMINC11360Abdul Mazid M IND 4890
196770KalaigaonGEND. DuttaMINC5031S.P. Sarmah M IND 4430
196260KalaigaonGENDandi Ram DuttaMINC17169Hiralal Patowary M IND 8298
1952By PollsKalaigaonGENDandiram DuttaMPSP10534Sibaprasad Sarma M INC 6688
195157KalaigaonGENDandiram DattaMSP10409Siba Prasad Sarma M INC 9709

Last Updated on May 13, 2016