Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Jania (Assam) Election Results 2016

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Jania Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Jania Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Jania assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201144JaniaGENRafiqul IslamMAIUDF59978Abdul Khaleque M INC 42464
200644JaniaGENAbdul KhalequeMINC26706Mozibor Rahman Khan M AUDF 26616
200144JaniaGENAsahaque AliMINC27401A. Jalil Talukdar M IND 23995
199644JaniaGENAbdur Rouf MAIIC(T) 14505A. Jalil Talukdar M IND 13659
199144JaniaGENAsahaque AliMIND15492Jalil Talukdar M IND 12995
198544JaniaGENA.F.Golam OsmaniMIND47693Kaji Anowar Hussain M IND 5438
198344JaniaGENAbdus SobhanMIND12689Faizulla M INC 6632
197844JaniaGENAbdus SobhanMINC(I)20551Ataur Rahman M INC 13464
197251JaniaGENAtaur RahmanMINC31079Mahammad Ali M IND 8321
196251JaniaGENFakhruddin Ali AhmedMINC25208Mahiuddin M PSP 4603
195742JaniaGENFakhruddin Ali AhmedMINC16848Dr. Moulavi Abdus Sattar M PSP 5002

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency