Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Dibrugarh (Assam) Election Results 2016

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Dibrugarh Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dibrugarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dibrugarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
2011116DibrugarhGENPrasanta PhukanMBJP46506Kalyan Kumar Gogoi M INC 26897
2006116DibrugarhGENPrasanta PhukanMBJP28424Dr. Kalyan Kumar Gogoi M INC 28249
2001116DibrugarhGENDr. Kalyan Kumar GogoiMINC40675Ajit Chaliha M BJP 14714
2001By PollsDibrugarhGENDr.Kalyan Kumar Gogoi MINC 40675Ajit Chaliha M BJP 14714
1996116DibrugarhGENKalyan Kumar Gogoi MINC22523Taranath Buragohain M AGP 16531
1991116DibrugarhGENKeshab GogoiMINC20278Bhaskar Bora M AGP 11208
1985116DibrugarhGENKeshab GogoiMINC24100Ananta Handique M IND 20045
1983116DibrugarhGENKeshab Chandra GogoiMINC4905Ramesh Chandra Barooah M ICS 254
1978116DibrugarhGENKeshab Chandra GogoiMJNP22003Lakshi Prasad Dutta M INC 10073
1972117DibrugarhGENRamesh Chandra BarooahMINC18669Suren Gogoi M IND 2526
1967117DibrugarhGENR.C. BarooahMINC8480N.C. Borah M SSP 5948
196297DibrugarhGENRamesh Chandra BarooahMINC11588Binoy Bhushan Chakravarty M CPI 6438
1961By PollsDibrugarhGENRamesh .C.BarooahMINC6522Nilmoney Borthakur M IND 3972
195786DibrugarhGENNilmoni BarthakurMCPI8494Romesh Chandra Borua M INC 6351

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency