Track your constituency

Dhekiajuli (Assam) Election Results 2016

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Dhekiajuli Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dhekiajuli Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dhekiajuli assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201171DhekiajuliGENHabul ChakrabortyMINC45799Apurba Kumar Bhattacharjee M AGP 25352
2009By PollsDhekiajuliGENBhimananda TantiFINC54487Siba Charan Sahu F AGP 32940
200671DhekiajuliGENJoseph ToppoMAGP48006Satya Nath Brahma M IND 28402
200171DhekiajuliGENJoseph ToppoMAGP40394Hiranya Bora M INC 35551
199671DhekiajuliGENJoseph Toppo MAGP32531Hiranya Bora M INC 23608
199171DhekiajuliGENHiranya BoraMINC34051Ratul Nath M AGP 9571
198571DhekiajuliGENHiranya BoraMINC16533Joseph Toppo M IND 13027
197871DhekiajuliGENPratap KalitaMINC14042Indra Kanta Bora M JNP 11833
197275DhekiajuliGENHiranya BoraMINC16624Indra Kanta Borah M IND 15603
196775DhekiajuliGENP. DasF INC17405M. Lugun M IND 8537
196263DhekiajuliGENOmeo Kumar DasMINC15915Purna Narayan Sinha M PSP 6776
195758DhekiajuliGENOmeo Kumar DasMINC15018Machindas Purtti M PSP 3937

Last Updated on May 13, 2016