Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Bilasipara West (Assam) Election Results 2016

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Bilasipara West Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal
26Bilasipara West7546471687147151703436661113695493.21%92.92%93.07%

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bilasipara West Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bilasipara West assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
201126Bilasipara WestGENHafiz Bashir AhmedMAIUDF40501Ali Akbar Miah M INC 36717
200626Bilasipara WestGENHafiz Bashir AhmedMAUDF24047Ali Akbar Miah M NCP 17301
200126Bilasipara WestGENAli Akbar MiahMAGP23801Hatem Ali Choudhury M INC 21576
199626Bilasipara WestGENAli Akbar Miah MAIIC(T) 18151Giasuddin Ahmed M CPI 15613
199126Bilasipara WestGENGiasuddin AhmedMCPI15550Ali Akbar Miah M UMF 12741
198526Bilasipara WestGENYusuf Ali AhmedMIND22130Giasuddin Ahmed M CPI 14474
198326Bilasipara WestGENSiraj UddinMINC29991Giasuddin Ahmed M CPI 8747
197826Bilasipara WestGENGaisuddin AhmedMIND13859Sirajuddin Ahmed M INC 10458

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency