Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Algapur (Assam) Election Results 2016

Voter Turnout And Poll Percentage of Algapur Assembly Election 2016

Assembly Constituency Total Voters in the Assembly Constituency Voter Turnout Percentage of Votes
AC No.AC NameMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotalMaleFemaleTotal

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Algapur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Algapur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGender PartyVotesRunner Up GenderPartyVotes
2013By PollsAlgapurGENMandira RoyFINC52814Mehbubul Hussan Laskar M AIUDF 51899
20118AlgapurGENSahidul Alam ChoudhuryMAGP57167Rahul Roy M INC 42126
20068AlgapurGENRahul RoyMINC31506Sahidul Alam Choudhury M AGP(P) 26282
20018AlgapurGENSahidul Alam ChoudhuryMAGP48144Maharam Ali Mazumder M INC 32264
19968AlgapurGENSahidul Alam Choudhury MAGP47947Ashok Dutta Gupta M INC 27738
19918AlgapurGENSahidul Alam ChodharyMAGP34596Krishna Prasad Rai M BJP 28194
19858AlgapurGENSahidul Alam ChoudhuryMIND16183Jalaluddin Choudhury M INC 11448
19838AlgapurGENMaulana Abdul Jalil ChoudhuryMINC22681Nazrul Hussain Mazumdar M ICS 5264
19788AlgapurGENNepal Chandra DasMINC(I)10425Nurul Huda Laskar M JNP 8127

Last Updated on May 13, 2016

Track your constituency