Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

CEO Andhra Pradesh

R.P.Sisodia, IAS, is the current Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) & Ex-Officio Principal Secretary to Govt. of Andhra Pradesh. He replaced Bhanwar Lal, a 1983 batch IAS officer.

Contact Details of Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Andhra Pradesh

Sri R.P.Sisodia, IAS
The Chief Electoral Officer of Andhra Pradesh
E-mail Address
040-23457317 Fax

Other Designated Officers are:

NameDesignationPhone No.
Sri V.Venkateswara Rao Officer-ON-Special Duty 040-23451700
Smt D.Sujatha Dy.CEO & Dy.Secretary to Govt. 040-23454438
Sri I. Anji Babu Asst.CEO & Asst. Secretary to Govt.  
Sri V.Srinivasa Prasad Asst.CEO & Asst. Secretary to Govt.  

Address: H' Block, South wing
GA(Elections) Dept.
Secretariat, Hyderabad., 040-23455781(Fax)
Call Center No. : 1950
Website : http://ceotelangana.nic.in/

Last Updated on November 13, 2018

Track your constituency
googletag.display('div-gpt-ad-1463467692145-0'); });