Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Visakhapatnam South (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Visakhapatnam South Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Visakhapatnam South assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014141Visakhapatnam SouthGENVasupalli Ganesh KumarMaleTDP66686Kola GuruvuluMaleYSRC48370
2009141Visakhapatnam SouthGENDronamraju Srinivasa RaoMINC45971Kola GuruvuluMPRAP45630

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency