Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Visakhapatnam North (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Visakhapatnam North Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Visakhapatnam North assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014142Visakhapatnam NorthGENPenmetsa Vishnu Kumar RajuMaleBJP82079Chokkakula Venkata RaoMaleYSRC63839
2009142Visakhapatnam NorthGENVijaya Kumar ThynalaMINC49344Dr Shirin Rahman ShaikFPRAP43821

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency