Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Visakhapatnam East (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Visakhapatnam East Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Visakhapatnam East assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
196227VisakhapatnamGENAsnkitham Venkata Bhanoji RaoMINC21221Tenneti ViswanathamMIND17394
195523VisakhapatnamGENAnkitham VenkatabhanojiraoMINC15457Maddi PattabhiramareddiMIND6955

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency