Track your constituency

Vijayawada East (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Top VIP Contests in Second Phase Top VIP Contests in Second Phase

A former Prime Minister, four Union Ministers, and several high-profile first-timers are among more than 1,629 candidates setting the stage for a number of riveting encounters in the second round Read More…

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Phase 2 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Second Phase Live Updates

Live Updates – Lok Sabha Elections Phase 2 7:59:13 PM Final Update for the Day – Final Voter Turnout State – Wise State Voter Turnout (%) Assam 73.32 Bihar 58.14 Read More…

Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 of Lok Sabha Elections Parliamentary Seats in Phase 2 – Lok Sabha Elections 2019

The largest festival of the democracy is underway since last Thursday. The second phase of polling for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 began today morning. A total of 95 constituencies across Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly Elections and Assembly By-Polls in Odisha

Live Udates: State Chief Electoral Officer Surendra Kumar informed that 64 per cent voter turnout has been recorded till 5 PM in the second phase polls in Odisha. 5:05:35 PM Read More…

Assembly Bypolls Elections Live Updates- 2019 Assembly By-polls in Tamil Nadu

Live Updates: Tamil Nadu registered 63.73 per cent polling for the 38 Lok Sabha seats on Thursday. Arani Lok Sabha seat registered 76.49 per cent turnout and the voting percentage in Read More…

Why Uttar Pradesh will decide the road to Lok Sabha for BJP in 2019 Elections BJP Might Lose 50-60 Seats in Uttar Pradesh – A Mathematical Perspective?

Lok Sabha 2019 Elections – the battle has already begun and parties are pushing hard to convert the rally crowd into votes. One common theme of these elections is Modi Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Vijayawada East Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vijayawada East assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014200Vijayawada EastGENGadde Rama MohanMaleTDP88784Vangaveeti RadhakrishnanMaleYSRC73281
2009200Vijayawada EastGENRaviyalamanchiliMPRAP53319Devineni Rajasekhar(Nehru)MINC53129
200478Vijayawada EastGENVangaveeti Radha Krishnan MINC59340Yeleswarapu Naga Kanaka Jagan Mohan Raju (Nagaraju)MBJP32629
199978Vijayawada EastGENKota Srinivasa RaoMBJP57047Ilapuram VenkaiahMINC50971
199478Vijayawada EastGENRatnakumari Vangaveeti FINC44783Jayaraju B.S.MTDP28599
198978Vijayawada EastGENVangaveeti Ratnakumari FINC68301N.Sivaram PrasadMTDP42973
198578Vijayawada EastGENVangavetti Mohana Rangarao (Ranga)MINC45575Yarlagadda Rajagopala RaoMTDP42445
198378Vijayawada EastGENAdusumilli Jaiprakasha RaoMIND38411Jandyala Kameswari ShankerFINC23534
197878Vijayawada EastGENNadendla Bhaskar Rao MINC(I)30039Bayana Appa RaoMJNP26925
197277Vijayawada EastGENRama Rao DammalapatiMINC24356Venkata Ratnam ChalasamiMCPI17021
196777Vijayawada EastGENV. S. C. R. TennetiMINC26029R. R. Katragadda MCPI17544

Last Updated on December 17, 2013