Track your constituency

Tiruvuru (SC) (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tiruvuru (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tiruvuru (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014188Tiruvuru(SC)Kokkiligadda Rakshana NidhiMaleYSRC78144Nallagatla Swamy DasMaleTDP76468
2009188Tiruvuru(SC)Dirisam Padma JyothiFINC63624Swamy Das NallagatlaMTDP63359
200481Tiruvuru(SC)Koneru Ranga Rao MINC77124Nallagatla Swamy DasMTDP60355
199981Tiruvuru(SC)Swamydas Nallagatla MTDP61206Koneru Ranga RaoMINC60123
199481Tiruvuru(SC)Swamydas Nallagatla MTDP64035Koneru Ranga RaoMINC56049
198981Tiruvuru(SC)Koneru Rangarao MINC55016Ravindranadu KottapalliMTDP53021
198581Tiruvuru(SC)Pitta VenkataratnamMTDP46374Modugu RaghavuluMIND34421
198381Tiruvuru(SC)Poornanand MiryalaMIND31507Sri KanthayyaMINC28994
197881Tiruvuru(SC)Vakkalagadda Adamu MINC(I)30057Kota PunnaiahMJNP24773
197281Tiruvuru(SC)Ramaiah KotaMINC33156Bhimala Sanjeevi MIND21556
1970By PollsTiruvuruGENR.KotaMIND30749S.BhimalaMIND9008
196781Tiruvuru(SC)V. KurmayyaMINC26225B. Sanjeevi MCPM15782
196289TiruvuruGENPeta BapayyaMINC26608Sunkara Veerabhadra Rao MCPI23487
195575TiruvuruGENPeta BapayyaMINC21861Peta Rama RaoMCPI19031

Last Updated on December 17, 2013