Which state goes to assembly elections next?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp
News at a Glance

Thamballapalle (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

List of candidates for Thamballapalle Constituency 2014

The table below shows who are the contesting BJP, Congress, independent etc. candidates from the Thamballapalle Assembly Constituency in the Andhra pradesh Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Elections 2014.

Thamballapalle , Constituency No -(281)
Election Date07/05/2014 
Result Date16/05/2014 
Election Symbol Political PartyCandidate Name
BSPBSPG Hussain Sab
INCINCM N Chandra Sekhar Reddy
INDINDKadiri Narasimhulu
INDINDK Raghupathi
INDINDMekala Harinath Reddy
INDINDAlakunta Mohan
INDINDSigi Narasimhulu
TDP  TDP Gullola Shankar
PPOIPPOIAdivipalle Krishnappa
YSRCP YSRCP A.V. Praveen Kumar Reddy
HJPHJPBonthala Damoder
RKSPRKSPD Venkatasiva
LSPLSPSeshadri Saravana Kumar
Jantantra PartyJantantra PartyD Sujatha
Jai Samaikyandhra PartyJai Samaikyandhra PartyC P Subba Reddi

Sitting and previous MLAs from Thamballapalle Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thamballapalle assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014281ThamballapalleGENG.ShankarMaleTDP82090Anipireddy Venkata Praveen Kumar ReddyMaleYSRC72900
2009281ThamballapalleGENAnipireddy Venkata Praveen Kumar ReddyMTDP46653Gullolla SankarMINC43695
2004145ThamballapalleGENKadapa Prabakar Reddy MINC36291Challapalle Narashima ReddyMBJP35671
1999145ThamballapalleGENKadapa Prabhakar ReddyMINC51030C.Narasimha ReddyMBJP41136
1994145ThamballapalleGENAnipireddi Venkatalakshmi Devamma FTDP45033Kadapa Prabhakara ReddyMINC37658
1989145ThamballapalleGENKadapa Prabhakara ReddyMIND35950Anipireddi Venkata Lakshmi DevammaMIND27255
1985145ThamballapalleGENAnipireddy Venkata Lakshmi Devamma FTDP34332T. N. Sresbuvasa ReddyMINC32161
1983145ThamballapalleGENT. N. Srinivasa Reddy MIND24179Avula Mohana ReddyMINC20111
1978145ThamballapalleGENA.Mohan Reddy MINC(I)27284Kadapa Sudhakar ReddyMJNP25236
1972146ThamballapalleGENT. N. AnasuyammaMINC34988Kada A. Sudhakar ReddyMIND20901
1967143ThamballapalleGENT. N. AnasuyammaMINC27432T. N. AnasuyammaMINC27432
1962150ThamballapalleGENKadapa Narasimha ReddyMSWA28656T. N. Venkatasubba ReddyMINC16819
1955129ThamballapalleGENT.N. Venkatasubba ReddyMINCN.AN.AN.AN.AN.A

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency