Track your constituency

Tekkali (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Tekkali Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Tekkali assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014122TekkaliGENAtchannaidu KinjarapuMaleTDP81167Duvvada SrinivasMaleYSRC72780
2009122TekkaliGENRevatipathi KorlaMINC47513Atchannaidu KinjarapuMTDP45620
2009By PollsTekkaliGENKorla BharathiMINC59250Atchannaidu K.MTD52077
20043TekkaliGENAppayya Dora Hanumanthu MINC49480L.LnaiduMTDP32209
19993TekkaliGENRevatipathi KorlaMTDP49012Appayyadora HanumantuMINC42960
1995By PollsTekkaliGENA.P. HanumanthuMTDP48050 Peerupalli V. RaoMINC25853
19943TekkaliGENN.T. Rama Rao MTDP66200Babu Rao VajjaMINC25310
19893TekkaliGENDuvvada Nagavali FTDP44272Sattaru LokanadhamMINC36838
19853TekkaliGENSaroja VaradaFTDP42487Duvvada Venkata RamaraoMINC20916
19833TekkaliGENAttada Janardhana Rao MIND35274Lokanadham Naidu SattaruMINC15558
19783TekkaliGENBammaidi Narayanaswami MJNP36206Satharu Lakanadham NaiduMINC22502
19723TekkaliGENSattaru Lokanadham NaiduMINC29502Suggu Bhimeswara RaoMSWA14998
19673TekkaliGENN. RamuluMSWA20749B. LakshminarayanammaFINC11802
19624TekkaliGENRonanki SatyanarayanaMSWA23588Rokkam Lakshminarasimham DoraMINC14390
19554TekkaliGENRokkam Lakshmi Narasimham DoraMINC11252Bendi KumannaMIND10716

Last Updated on December 17, 2013