Was Nitish Kumar right in stating that PM Modi was 'bidding' for Bihar with Rs.1.25-lakh-crore package?
News at Glance
Eight YSRCP suspended from Andhra assembly | Parties share the laurels in the by polls

Repalle (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Winner and Runnerup Candidate in Repalle assembly constituency

The table below shows the Winner and Runnerup candidate form the Repalle Assembly Constituency. The party symbol is also shown along.

Winner Candidate -
Anagani Satya Prasad (won by: 13355 )
Political Party -

Repalle Election Results 2014

Table showing the winning and the runner-up Candidate of the 2014 Vidhan Sabha Election in Repalle Assembly

YearPartySymbolstatusCandidate Namevotes
2014 TDP WinnerAnagani Satya Prasad 85076
2014 YSRCP RunnerUpMopidevi Venkata Ramana Rao 71721

Sitting and previous MLAs from Repalle Assembly Constituency

Below is an year-wise list of MLAs of Repalle Assembly Constituency along with their party name:

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014209RepalleGENAnagani Satya PrasadMaleTDP85076Mopidevi Venkata Ramana RaoMaleYSRC71721
2009209RepalleGENMopidevi Venkata Ramana RaoMINC64679Anagani Satya PrasadMTDP58734
200493RepalleGENDevineni MallikharjunaraoMINC50190Mummaneni VenaktasubbaiahMTDP32849
199993RepalleGENMummaneni Venkata Subbaiah MTDP46566Ambati RambabuMINC25799
199493RepalleGENVenkata Subbaiah Mummaneni MTDP50095Ambati RambabuMINC23746
198993RepalleGENAmbati RambabuMINC42698Mummaneni Venkata SubbaiahMTDP39360
198593RepalleGENYadla Venkata RaoMTDP32658Kantamneni Rajendra PrasadMINC21832
198393RepalleGENYadla Venkata Rao MIND38875Mandali SubrahmanyamMINC16567
197893RepalleGENKoratala SatyanarayanaMCPM26319Yadam ChannaiahMINC(I)22846
197293RepalleGENChannaiah YadamMINC30243Sitaramaiah Myneni MIND21335
196793RepalleGENY. ChennaiahMINC26595K. Satyanarayana MCPM17551
196297RepalleGENKoratala SatyanarayanaMCPI15699Yadam ChennaiahMINC14998
195582RepalleGENYadam ChannaiahMINC22983Moturu HamumantharaoMCPI15473

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency