Track your constituency

Ramachandrapuram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Elections Latest News And Updates

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here   Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   15:15:32 Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Ramachandrapuram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ramachandrapuram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014161RamachandrapuramGENThota TrimurthuluMaleTDP85254Pilli BoseMaleYSRC68332
2012Bye PollRamachandrapuramGENT. TrimurthulaMINC77292Bosu PilliMYSRCP65373
2009161RamachandrapuramGENBose PilliMINC56589Thota TrimurthuluMPRAP52558
200451RamachandrapuramGENBose Pilli MIND53160Thota TrimurthuluMTDP45604
199951RamachandrapuramGENThota ThrimurtuluMTDP46417Subhaschandra Bose PilliMINC27242
199451RamachandrapuramGENTota Trimurthulu MIND34027Guttula Sri Suryanarayana BabuMTDP30923
198951RamachandrapuramGENSubash Chandrabose Pilli MINC53326Suryanarayanarao KudipudiMTDP35164
198551RamachandrapuramGENMedisetti Vera Venka Rama RaoMTDP41978Subhas Chanra Bose PilliMINC23836
198351RamachandrapuramGENRamachandra Raju Sri Raja Kakarla PoodiMIND39186Vundavili Satya Narayana Murthy Rayavaram MunsifMINC14195
197851RamachandrapuramGENApparao Pilli MIND19306Mudragada Venkastaswamy NaiduMJNP19045
197251RamachandrapuramGENSatyanarayana ReddiMINC32349Pilla Janakiramayya MIND27721
1970By PollsRamachandrapuramGENM.S.SanjeeviMNCJ Uncontested   
196751RamachandrapuramGENN. VeerrajuMIND14929N. SatyanarayanaraoMINC12344
196254RamachandrapuramGENNandivada SatyanrayanaraoMIND20270K. Kamala DeviFINC16927
195546RamachandrapuramGENKakarlapudi Sri Raja Ramachandraraju BahadurMPP27317Pedapati Venkatarao MCPI12182

Last Updated on December 17, 2013