Who Will Form the Next Govenment in Telangana?
Elections.in WhatsappJoin Us on Whatsapp

Rajahmundry City (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajahmundry City Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajahmundry City assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014169Rajahmundry CityGENAkula SatyanarayanaMaleBJP79531Bommana Raj KumarMaleYSRC53154
2009169Rajahmundry CityGENRouthu Surya PrakasaraoMINC41369Gorantla Buchaiah ChoudaryMTDP40085

Last Updated on December 17, 2013

Track your constituency