Track your constituency

Pithapuram (Andhra Pradesh) Assembly Constituency Elections

Live Election News

Once upon a time, Bengaluru was called City of Lakes, now most of the lakes are polluted, being encroached upon: P C @PCMohanMP while discussion on Motion of Thanks on Read More…

Congress leader in Lok Sabha, Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury: Did you manage to catch anybody in 2G & coal allocation scam? Did you manage to send Sonia Gandhi ji & Rahul Read More…

Don’t know how long Congress-JD(S) govt in Karnataka will survive: Deve Gowda  

Latest Election News and Update

Results Live Updates 2019 Lok Sabha (General) Election Results 2019 – Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Updates   Exit Poll by Various Pollsters – Click Here Check Live Election Results 2019 – State Wise & Constituency Wise   21:09:15 केंद्रीय Read More…


When we set out on the 2019 journey, the scenario was quite fuzzy. The opposition parties were resurgent after the 2018 Assembly Elections. Congress was brimming over with confidence, and Read More…

Exit Poll 2019 Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 Live Updates

Lok Sabha Election Exit Poll 2019 – Live Updates The mega 7-phase Lok Sabha elections are just a few hours away from conclusion with the voting in last phase scheduled Read More…

Phase 7 Live Updates Lok Sabha Elections 2019 – Seventh Phase Live Updates

  Previous Phases Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019 – Assembly Constituency Wise Phase 5 | Phase 6 |  Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout 2014 vs 2019  |  Phase 7 Read More…

Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout Phase 7 Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019 – Segement Wise

Seventh Phase Live Voter Turnout – 2014 vs 2019   Previous Phases Voter Tunrout –  Phase 5 | Phase 6 |   Total Turnout – Phase 7 – 65.06%   Read More…

Phase 7 Opinion Poll WILL BJP CREATE HISTORY AND BEAT THE 300 MARK? – Phase 7 Opinion Poll

PHASE 7 LIVE UDPATES – CLICK HERE    When we gave out our first opinion poll before the start of the Elections 2019, we had projected 271 seats for BJP. Read More…

No query found

Sitting and previous MLAs from Pithapuram Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Pithapuram assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2014156PithapuramGENS.V.S.N. VarmaMaleIND97511Dora Babu PendemMaleYSRC50431
2009156PithapuramGENVanga Geetha ViswanadhFPRAP46623Varma S.V.S.N.MTDP45587
200446PithapuramGENDorababu Pendem MBJP46527Koppana Venkata Chandra MohanaraoMINC28628
199946PithapuramGENVeera Bhadra Rao SangisettiMIND36612Dorababu PendemMBJP32199
199446PithapuramGENVenna Nageswararao MTDP43905Sangisetti Veerabhadra RaoMINC32277
198946PithapuramGENKoppana Venkata Chandra Mohanarao MINC42241Nageshwararao VennaMTDP35987
198546PithapuramGENNageswararao VeenaMTDP40375Veerabhadararao SangisettyMINC25986
198346PithapuramGENNageswara Rao VennaMIND43318Koppana Venkata Chandra Mohan RaoMINC20128
197846PithapuramGENKoppana Venkata Chandra MohanaraoMINC(I)28585Peketi ThammirajuMJNP23685
197246PithapuramGENYalla SuryanarayanamurtyMINC21103K Venkata Kondala RaoMCPI19251
196746PithapuramGENS. YellaMINC21053P. TammirajuMIND18636
196249PithapuramGENRao BhavannaMINC30010Peketi Thammiraju MIND22414
1960By PollsPithapuramGENP. TammirajuMPP19257Tanikella S.MINC17752
195542PithapuramGENVadrevu GopalkrishnaMPP23773Kandikonda BullirajuMCPI13018

Last Updated on December 17, 2013